My best photograph photo challenge #43 and life short story -Woke up! But why not respond?

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_20190625_105221.jpg

Go anywhere. I do not go anywhere for a long time. Anu, I think a change is needed. Not for the body, but how my heart is breaking. I can not work at the office. Today at three o'clock came to ask for my cigarette cigarette that I am sitting for the eye, but I am not responding. She thought, something like my stroke was a hoax, so screaming scared and called everyone. What a scam! But then I am awake.

He paused a little, said he could not be understood. Just sitting in the thick shade of the tree, and the river flows in front of me-

That afternoon he came back from the office and said - I understand, I'll take a long time off for a long time.
Know what Nowadays, I feel very lazy. It takes a long time to respond to someone's call. Even occasionally Ajit Ghosh is the name that takes a long time to understand it. Someone wants to say something but I can not understand. I do not want to move the papers, to remove a paper from the side of the table, and pulling it down to pinpoint, I feel like working as a hill. How long does the cigarette ash fly in cloths - does not shake it even after fearing the fire-
IMG_20190625_105225.jpg

After hearing the inside of my chest, suddenly got scorched. I said - show you doctor. Come on, today we go to a great doctor.

IMG_20190625_105229.jpg
Far away! He smiled, saying - I have no such illness. If you have been living in the same place for a long time, then the head will be tightened if you travel in the same environment. Think, we have not gone anywhere for almost four-five years. Last time only B Fever Poutay Bandel. And nowhere else Come on, come a little closer to a few minutes from a beautiful place nearby. Then it will be all right. Going to such a place there is a river, and many trees,

My husband is in the accountant office. Clerk After some days he decided to give the examination of the subordinate accounts service. His head is very clear in the box, friends say - Ajit will be out on a chess. I believe so too. A few days back, he was very busy watching studies. I really like seeing it. It seemed as if he was going to get tough tests in his mind. Then there will be a better arrangement of the family. Many of our family's plans depend on that test. So I heard a little hesitant about the change, and now you will not be hurt if you take a one-and-a-half month leave.
taget.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @taget! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts. Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62