You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Girasoles a orilla de carretera...

I'm excited to have warm weather again and flowers that surround me, just like the one in your photo! If you have any tips for me about learning Spanish I would love them! I get to travel to Mexico for the first time in June and my Spanish is a little rusty. Thanks for posting and teasing me with the thought of warm weather! Que tengas un gran día, Buenos Noches!

Sort:  

Thanks @tacosandtequila I would like to help you with spanish but my english is not as good as I wish to. If you´re going to Mexico next June, you should concentrate to learn basic things such as food, addresses, to salute and to thank people, etc. Mexico is a great country, enjoy your trip.

Muchas gracias, que tengas una feliz noche y recibe un abrazo desde Venezuela!

Gracias, por su consejo!
Realmente lo aprecio. I look forward to seeing more of your posts and one day I hope to travel to your beautiful Country as well! Keep Traveling on!

Thanks. Other helpfull tips to practice your spanish is reading in a loud voice newspapers, blogs, articles, whatever you want, and those unknown words to you, look for or search in google translator, for example.

Bienvenido seas a Venezuela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31