GOLDEN WORDS FOR ALL THE HUMAN BODY SO PLEASE DONT IGNOREsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Helo guys Don't ignore my message these five lines will be changed your life style
we see whole the world every man is greedy to see reputation of peoples
this activity will be week and so week
I advise to all human body don't see others focus on your work
One day you will achieve
![do not compare.jpg]
()
If you like my hand putting lines so please upvote and comments
Regards
Saeed Iqbal

Sort:  

I've heard this somewhere, but I forgot where. Not sure if I agree with it, but I kind of get the message. It just means to value your uniqueness and individuality!

yes brother

please bro follow me and vote my post.. plz

Votes retracted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43