Introducing

in #photography6 years ago

Hi there, steemians friends in the world..

Good evening for indonesia users.
HAI Steemian please allow me to introduce myself. Hi… my name is heri and i'm is syuhada55 . I was born in aceh. Now, I live in Banda Aceh.

My hobbies are playing games, reading, and playing guitar. But, I have one of my favorite things to do. I love spending my free time by doing nothing or lying on my bed.

I'm a newbie in here. So, I know nothing about it. But I know that it's very different to other social media. I'm interested in reading, photography and sometimes, thinking.

image

WHY I LOVE TO JOIN STEEMIT

● To make good freinds to share the Word of God with.

● Encouraging and advicing others in my daily articles.

● To inspire and motivate the steemians in the community.

● I'am super exited to be here and i'm happy to meet you all.

Thank you all for your time reading my intro. Don't forget follow me @syuhada55 and please upvote my post. Thank you very much :)
We will meet again tomorrow in another theme.. bye bye

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

To make good freinds to share the Word of God with.
It should be friends instead of freinds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87