THE FIRE BRIGADE

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180224_101250.jpg

I am steemitly known as syl
A brown eye dude with dark skin
Black hair right hand with white teeth
Who is loud and sometimes with cold feet

Work So hard always wanting to fly
Into the sky so high
Soaring regardless of the time
Importantly with God on my side

Married to beautiful V
And bless with beautiful cutest Claire
Who always brightens my day with her smile so fair
As she always dance to any pleasant sound at her age that’s rare

Returning from work is always cool
Cos I have my wife and daughter waiting so we all could dive into the pool
As we swell up our time in our room
Trying to see how tomorrow will fare well according to our rule

I like the fact that am not perfect
As I can use my wife advise which is direct
As we hold on to God path which is perfect
To actualise our dreams so fast

Trust me the pathway is not smooth
And some times it could be real rough
And even tough
But with “I AM THAT I AM” everything works

And if things are so hot
That the fire must burn
God helping the fire brigade will be there to take it down.

So who cares
Rough the rough
Tough the tough
Hot the hot
And Burn the burn
That just how the world roll
And with him up stairs we will always pull through

Sort:  

impressive poetry my friend

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87