Wonders of Wildlife Aquarium: Seahorses versus The Fishnado!!

in #photography7 years ago

Who shall prevail?!?!? You Choose!

In THIS corner we have the tag team of the Seahorses "of DOOOOM!!" and the "Demon" Spider Crab!

And In THAT corner we have the "Ferocious" FISHNADO!!"

Now obviously these guys don't actually fight each other. Though if we managed to attach tiny "Laser Beams"...to their heads, hrmmm.

All I'm really asking you to do is choose which of these "tag teams" you'd prefer to see. To cast your vote just upvote either the Seahorse or Fishnado comment below.

[NOTE: This isn't for any prize and nothing happens afterwards. I'm solely curious to see what people pick.]

First, the Seahorses and Spider Crab...


Click HERE for Full-Size Image


Click HERE for Full-Size Image


Click HERE for Full-Size Image

The crab are pretty cool in full size!!


Click HERE for Full-Size Image

...and Now...the FISHNADO!!!


Click HERE for Full-Size Image


Click HERE for Full-Size Image


Click HERE for Full-Size Image


Click HERE for Full-Size Image

Choose the winner (i.e. your favorite) between these two Tag Teams!!

...and for your time and attention, the obligatory kitty pic!


Click HERE for Full-Size Image





Image Sources:
This was taken by me using a Moto 5 phone.

Sort:  

I'm using Moto G5 too to take my photos :-)

It's treated me rather well. :)
I've started to be curious if the camera attachments are available and worthwhile for this model.

I think that it is very decent during in daylight. Becomes a bit uselesss in darker environments though.

I like sea horses. They look like some mythological creature and inspire awe in me.

Vote for the Seahorses and Spidercrab

Vote for the FISHNADO

I like Seahorses, they are awesome ..
My vote goes to Seahorse
Cheers!

this was really amazing to explore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79