Pocong (hantu)

in #photography7 years ago

Hi all see you again with me, this is 4 dear tell me the story. The story is gini, after going home to study me with 4 friends and 5 with me. We are still playing in the street (hanging out), after 10 o'clock to the top we will be to our headquarters, * hehe. It applies us every night so. At noon we went to school, our schools were different, I went to junior high school, they were private.

Going back to school we get together again. I am the most loyal of my friends. They fight I must be at the front, whoever the enemy even my own cousin. Even though I'm sick, I do not want to sleep at home, sick like that. Our friendship lived for 2 years, oh so kok a friend's story anyway. Ok go ahead, as usual we sleep in people's houses.

But do not move around, well it's a man who has a house ghost greetings. Because we were up late to bed the main fire burning in front while laughing. The ghost business is just me the bravest of them, but I do not dare very much. Well fitting that the host story, he said gini "who dare go to the world, go home first tonight" he said.

I tortured myself instantly. "I, the boss, what's the rewards?" I asked. "Geo cigarettes are light one pack" he said. But he asked for a picture of the house, make sure I really get home. My house is not too far from home, only we are rural villagers automatically illuminated and there are still many graves on the side of the lane. That too many forest kayak trees, the man's house is under and automatically if I go home, I have to live.

My friend said "No need a ghost" but I am ngeyel, I say "if there is a ghost I step on his face". They say "uh do not challenge the devil". Serah lu dah, I said that this clear windfall, with the capital lights nokia c3 I walk alone. I'm not afraid at all because in my mind at that time "cigarettes a packet good for join the same friend".

Well fitting again goodbye in the back that's people. There is a sound like a fallen mango, because it is again the mango season, I endus tuh while walking towards the sound of the earlier, indeed I smell the mango. When I open the leaves there is a pocong who sleeps on his back. His eyes are black like kittens. I shouted a little. "Eh pocong kampr * t" I immediately stepped on his face. Strangely he felt like pain so, he shouted like a human being in pain.

I ran away saying "mampus lu". Already up the normal road, this time the challenge in the grave cemetery. Actually there is another path but I am afraid of the road, afraid of the same snake. Already arrived at the grave I say gini
"Assalamualaikum ya experts grave". I heard that somebody said that the grave is "waalaikum salam". I read so because of the father who taught.

IMG20170826014314.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38