Bunch Of Pink Flowers Look So Awesome

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, How are you all dear steemians, I hope you all are doing great.. Here I show you guys some natural beautiful Pink colored flowers, These are looking so beautiful.. Captured these beautiful flowers with my smart phone OPPO A57

Cute flower Looks so beautiful in Pink.. look at the dark lines in the petals, This light and dark shade makes the flower look more beautiful..


Bunch of pink flowers looks so awesome, White inner shade makes it more attractive and it shines in sunlight.. Beautifully captured with my smart phone..


What a beautiful bunch of tiny pink flowers, Lovely bunch of flowers, Mixed colors, Light pink, pure pink, Shocking pink..




Sort:  

It's really beautiful, wonderful photos.

thanks @hiranu, you may follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55