My city, My birth place

in #photography7 years ago

All steemit friends, happy greetings I for you all.

image

My city is charming ...
Almost every month once a tall building stands, which makes the old building jealous.
The high-rise building is clean, tidy and fragrant. while the old building was left unattended.

image

My city laughed ...
Every year the human population increases.
Day and night do not feel.
the evening is decorated with colorful light.
My city accepts all human tribes.

My city has no secrets.
Come here friends of beloved steemit friends if you want to laugh.

Best wishes,
@syaira

Sort:  

Hmmmm.
What's that name of your city?

Aceh, you know? Come here

Surely i know
Coz i'm totally acehnese

Very nice to know ... plz follow and upvote me .. me done

Its ok. But you not vote me...vote me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67