hello steemit



I received a wonderful birthday present this year and am finally ready to get serious about pursuing photography. My cat has retired from being my model so I am in need of some models. Families, engagements,ANIMALS, funnyphotos for the single humans, anything you want I'll shoot. I'm in the process of building a portfolio. This is something I've wanted to do for quite some time now and am more than excited to start showing what this perfectionist crazy ginger can capture and create. I'm also hoping to build a strong portfolio that I can present to The Special Olympics so that I could possibly have the opportunity to shoot photos for their website. Also, individuals with special needs I would be MORE than happy to do free photo shoots for you. Please share if you know of anyone or send me a text or messenger me if you're interested. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66