Insects, Butterflies, Grasshoppers and etc. | Photography July, 20-2017

in #photography7 years ago

Today I will show you some kind of insects that are rarely seen, because they like to hide and disappear behind the grass, the insects I will show are butterfly, grasshopper and other insects, this picture I take in the forest as I look for images Post Steemit.com me, maybe this photography image is not as good as the photograpy image of their senior photograpy field.

And I still have much to learn from those who are senior in Things to take pictures, thanks for my friend who keep supporting and support me, @anasz and thank you for the support given from @safar01, also do not forget I thank for my genius friend @abudar, @marconah, @johan-aceh, I really hope someday when will become a reliable photography like them.


image


image


image


image

I took this insect at home, at 9:00 pm, out of nowhere, it was clear that this insect made my child scared and weep, almost as big as a thumb, this style of insect seemed to want to fight.

image


image


image


image


Hopefully this post can be useful for all steemian, and if you like my post, do not forget to share to other steemian friend. Thank you for reading and seeing my post that is still far from perfection, and I give appreciation for your time given to me. Always success for you all my Steemit.com friends. See you next post.


Peace Love and happiness are always with you.

@Syahhiran.

Sort:  

A perfect shooting method, makes me interested to learn it, I like your post.

Thaks u dear @chindy, thank you visit my blog and give positif comment, Im apretiation its, and you have so sweet and beautiful face, nice connect with you sweet @chindy, let's make a dream together come true..

These are very cool @syahhiran

Thank you @xuanvo, glad connect with you dear.

Nice post!!
I will Resteem or Upvote your 5 posts for that:-You have to checkout my link once, it will Defenitely help you to growup fast 100% on steemit**
https://steemit.com/steemit/@tushargoel/try-once-get-5-resteem-or-upvote-on-your-posts-just-comment-your-name-and-choice-and-upvote-this-post-2017720t193719977z

Lets get connected :) i followed you!!

Thank you brother @tushargoel.

Amazing photos @syahhiran! really cool Photos! You have one more follower!

Thank you @fred.kelsen, follow you back my friends.

I like it very much , wonderful and amazing post, someone help you with this ? @bilalhaider

Its create by myself, thank u for quation brother, nice connect with you @bilalhaider.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77