Photography Collection Part 15:)

in #photography6 years ago

I present you today my 15th photography collection, it's great, thank you for the great interest you make for my photos :)
I hope this collection will please you :)

Je vous presente aujourd'hui ma 15éme photographie collection , c'est super , je vous remercie pour le grand interet que vous faites pour mes photos :)
j'espere que cette collection vous plaira:)

IMG_5905.jpg

IMG_6424.jpg

IMG_6426.jpg

IMG_6452.jpg

IMG_6534.jpg

IMG_6552.jpg

IMG_6568.jpg

IMG_6615.jpg

IMG_6745.jpg

IMG_6755.jpg

IMG_6773.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing photography it's awesome:)

:)

This is everything beautiful. I love it.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

thanks

You got a 2.74% upvote from @upme thanks to @swefian! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

thanks

Hola @swefian
Me encantaría vivir en el segundo piso del edificio. Donde tiene el toldito.
La fotografía de venta de caramelos y chucherías esta llena de vida y un colorido espectacular.
Todas las fotos son geniales.
Gracias por publicar y EXISTIR

Photos in the most wonderful, thanks @swetian for sharing

thanks

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

postpromoter upvote in the amount of $18.81 STU, $24.95 USD.
appreciator upvote in the amount of $16.40 STU, $21.42 USD.
buildawhale upvote in the amount of $10.72 STU, $14.00 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $7.63 STU, $9.96 USD.

For a total calculated value of $54 STU, $70 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $12 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

You got a 3.94% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @swefian!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Amazing photographs!!

Hello traveller
I'm loving your expeditions
The first photo attracted me... I love good food
😃😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44