Beautiful view of the sunset on the beach

in #photography6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523113034308.jpg

Dear steemit friends

It's sad night or someone else's dream

Get some wine in the mirror glass

Many are also home in God's house

Answer me

I have brought a decorative steward on yellow leaves

Somebody had told me to calculate

It is not a literature

Give a book for the past times

Then, then you will be able to look at the eye view

He is going to roar the autumn

The scene of drowning in Maryland

Get sunset sunset

Who reads the dungeons of thousands of pages

Give a choice of Bashir Badar

Sort:  

Nice photo
I am very happy to be friends with you, I will follow you but do not forget to follow back so I can update your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42