SCN SHIRITORI NO. 8: Letters H,F &E!

in #photography6 years ago

This week words at SCN Shiritori are Path, Turf, and Good Fortune. So this week letters begins at H, F and E, and here are my contribution for this week.

IMG_20180420_214933.jpg

HORSE

This is a key chain that always hang at the wall so that we can easy to get and see along at the poster displayed, that ironically is a horse poster too.

IMG_20180420_214849.jpg

FRAME

A frame of my photos wearing kimono taken at one of the studio at Kyoto Japan four years long ago.

IMG_20180420_214740.jpg

EYES

This is what I like at this game, it is fun and think quick, like I'll do before at my old entry grab my grandson's ear and make a shots, haha...this time for SCN SHIRITORI GAME NO. 8 by @steemcityniigata, I grab my daughter and take a picture of her eyes lol...😂

If you would like to make fun at the game you may find the link in here
Make have fun.

Thank you all for passing by.

sweetchafollowupvote.png

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel
(positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.
Everyone have something to offer https://steemgigs.org

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

Sort:  

Great work, we both have 52 rep. yeah

Thank you, congrats to us but, you're great too fast your reputation up, I didn't surprise if you left me, your work are great that anyone can admire😊

We are different and unique in our ways, l love what you do

I agree with you and I love what you do too...😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18