Sort:  

Thanks for your insightful comment. Yes I also like our conversations. Where's the fun in posting and running? ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

:D woohoo so nice to hear ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡ . Yeah i do often leave posts, when i see the OP not responding to others..
My issue is im in a diffrent time zone, so peeps coment back WHEN im sleeping ;)

Yes, that's the amazing part of social media. We can be in touch with the people who are from different part of the world.

Sooner or later, I always respond to the comments. As I'm more interested in conversations, doesn't matter how it goes from topic to topic.

Posted using Partiko Android

I knoow :D awsome stuff , until you need to get to bed & everyyy one else wakes up ;) LOL
aww im with you, i doo love whne the tiopic changes woohoo then im having fun :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50