Bird's eye panorama

in #photography6 years ago

Did you want summer? Get and sign !!!
I'm already dull in the snow and in winter. Not because I'm a walrus and I do not like heat. Not at all. Just a man is such an amazing creature that he always lacks what he can not get right now!
Look, what a beauty. Winter square of the native city.

IMG_20180315_131816_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180315_131822_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180315_131854_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180315_131936_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180315_131943_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

Así es el ser humano, la complejidad de obtener algo es directamente proporcional a los deseos de tenerlo. En mi país Venezuela no tenemos invierno pero sería fantástico unos cuantos días de nieve. Saludos.

Congratulations @svuvya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow, no doubt your place of birth is very precious. Where are you from, by the way?
I have never seen snow, I would love to feel the snow between my fingers. Is it as great as it looks in the movies?
You took excellent pictures, thank you for sharing them with all of us
By the way, if it's not too much trouble I wanted to invite you to read my posts. I would greatly appreciate if you take the time to read them, and in case you like them, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00