Portraits Galore!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Steemians! For my photos of the day I will be doing a whole posts of various portraits I have taken. Portraits are particularly underrated and are very difficult. You need to catch the eye of the viewer. The shot has to be eye grabbing, as well as your subject. I am very much inspired by Annie Leibovitz and how she can capture such intimate moments of her subjects. Here are some that I took over the past year and a half. I am still experimenting with lighting and subjects.

GovBallD-2.jpg

EvolveStudio.jpg!

EvolveStudio-4.jpg

Model_Shoot-7.jpg

walkGreg-9.jpg

GovBallDG-4 (1).jpg

nick.jpg

febbers.jpg

Sort:  

unbelievable! Moving. Suave.

Is that you in the photos? You look like a man who really understands and appreciates life. What better way to appreciate your life, and the life of those around you, not only now, but forever. I mean in the afterlife. I know that by taking Jesus into my life, I know there is so much more to existing than what we experience now! I am sure you know exactly what I mean.

Praise our lord and savior.

Thanks for the post!

your photography is dope

BTW Followed you and lets connect on steem and grow our account :)

Thanks alot! For sure! Just gave you a follow. Lets connect soon!

Some nice pics. Do you carry around a model release form or just go for it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41