Etüde mit Kaffee\Etude with coffee

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my friends!

Today I try to take a picture of hot steam from coffee.
I poured coffee into a glass in a beautiful glass holder.

DSC02069.JPG

I put the lighting lamp behind the glass so that the steam can be seen.
I created a background with acorns and linen tablecloth.
I poked a little with the camera settings.

DSC02070.JPG

Everything worked out!
But while I was making photos of coffee it's already cooled, and I do not like cold coffee.
Art requires sacrifice! Ha ha ha!

3-poloska-1.png

Heute versuche ich ein Bild von heißem Dampf aus Kaffee zu machen.
Ich goss Kaffee in ein Glas in einem schönen Glashalter.
Ich stelle die Lampe hinter das Glas, damit der Dampf sichtbar ist.
Ich habe einen Hintergrund mit Eicheln und Leinentischdecke geschaffen.
Ich stocherte ein wenig mit den Kameraeinstellungen.
Alles ist raus!
Aber während ich Fotos von Kaffee machte, ist es bereits abgekühlt, und ich mag keinen kalten Kaffee.
Kunst erfordert Opfer! Ha ha ha!

3-poloska-1.png

U5duDCNw2pr2jpJvE8CRni125dys5tM_1680x8400.pngU5dr1BuE8ejAxctktpDvrzGctPnaMgF_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Great picture!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61