China in Picture

in #photography7 years ago

Yesterday I was trying out some new techniques of photo editing on my pictures from China. Please feel free to give me any feedback. Especially how to improve it in the future.

Forbidden City, Beijing

IMG_8358-2.jpg

IMG_8362.jpg

Temple of Heaven, Beijing

IMG_8205.jpg

Market, Beijing

IMG_8221.jpg

Beihai Park, Beijing

IMG_8421.jpg

Old Center, Pingyao

IMG_8529.jpg

Muslim Quarter, Xi'an

IMG_8566.jpg

五里亭, Kaohsiung

IMG_6711.jpg


Sven Koster is writer for Svenywhere and follow him on Steemit @Svenzie
Sort:  

Nice article! I have upvoted your post, can you help me to upvote my post too? Thanks

Awesome photos. I'm travelling to taiwan this summer and this makes me more and more excited.

Awesome, have fun. If you need some tips, I lived there for half a year, so you can always ask me.

I will be there for two weeks so I'll for sure need some places to go and things to do. A couple of weeks before I leave I'm hoping to make a post on my itinerary so hopefully you see that post and are able to add onto it!

Awesome pictures! I really need to go to Beijing! followed and upvoted! You might like my photo blog, take a look if you want :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97