Sort:  

Right time, right place ;) When the sun decides to set so colorful, and when you are at a place, where you can see it, then taking beautiful photos is easy ;)
Thank you so much @suzana72 😊

Yes, I agree. But you need to have an eye to get the right moment.
Welcome @johannpiber 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't disagree @suzana72 😉
I have been there the day before, and that sunset was cloudless, but very beautiful. I was hoping for the same sunset the next day to shoot some subtle and smooth sunset photos, but there were all these clouds on the left side of the sun, and there have been so rich and intense colors...
Although I didn't come for such a colorful sunset, I really didn't mind, and I would say you have to add the word "luck" to ...an eye to get the right moment. 😊

Yes, sometimes besides all the beauty I see, the sky, clouds, sunsets are special, but I can not catch it. Only sometimes I can catch the right moment, and as you say ... be in the right place at the right moment😊
@johannpiber 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the luck portion then 😉 Have a nice evening Suzana :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60