Photo challenge week 4

in #photography4 years ago

Entry for @photo52 photo challenge week 4 (Black)
This contest is given by @wwwiebe,
under the steem account named @photo52. Which an account he created specifically for this contest.
The topic is interesting because we can see a bit of black in everything ....
Nice pet muzzles, this cute dog loves to hang out but not mine.
And I have two more ideas ...
in fact, I had more, but I chose these.

Thanks for this competition, we need a little challenge!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you so much 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I love the dog! I love most dogs. Dogs make everything better. Thank you so much for entering! I'm happy to see you're having fun with it.

You have been given a PHOTOFT TOKEN of appreciation for entering the PHOTO52 contest!

You have been given a PHOTOFT TOKEN of appreciation for entering the PHOTO52 contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00