Get there and back!

in #photography4 years ago

Get there and back!
After many years I went to Belgrade by train. It was interesting to me so I decided to share with you that trip. Our train station seems to be from another time….

There used to be a lot of people traveling by train and the station was working and we had a waiting room and we could buy train tickets. Over time the bus has traveled more ... in recent years the train journey has started again ... now it's a fast train.
I photographed the scenes through the train window ....

And some scenes of forgotten wagons from another time ...

We also have to cross the Danube to Belgrade ...

I go down in the subway station in the city too ... and this is a special experience for me because I can say that I haven't been in the subway for a long time ....

Belgrade....

Church of Saint Sava...

It's not exactly a walk, but a new experience, so I dedicate this post to the magnificent #Wednesday Walk ....by @tatoodjay 😊

Thank you for visiting my blog.🤗
I wish you a nice day!☀️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That train station does look like a slice of the past, and some cool views on the train

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thank you!
You're welcome!!@tattoodjay🤗

Cheers have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70