Sort:  

The snails I usually see are a dk. brown color.

Hey, your comment is making more than my post in upvotes. . .

That is interesting. Maybe later in the summer these will be more tanned? 😁

I have never seen a snail like this in real life. Nice.

That's pretty cool. We are all from around the globe. I like seeing thing from other places too. 😊

Wow u can capture it clear @susieisms. I believe that u use good camera for getting it. Visit my blog about "Golden Beach Resort". Let's check it out

Don't worry susiesms it would have been a very slow head on collision. He was traveling at a snails pace. 😂 🤣

Hahaha. You got it!

Hi susieisms just to let you know I have unfollowed everyone however I will bookmark and continue to support you as I have been. Just cleaning house.

Hello readallaboutit
I wonder what made you 'clean house'.
Thanks for bookmarking me. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69