At the time of Sunset 🌅😇

in #photography3 years ago

Hi Everyone!!! 😊
I hope you all are well.🙂
Happy to see you all in my post.😇

Whenever i feel gloomy about something i always go some calm places. This place is one of them.the olace is truly a natural beauty.

It is just 500m away from my house. Whenever i come here the place just charm my mood. & i often try to capture the moment. Because in our life all things will be gone but we have to remind things through our photography. 😊

IMG_20190907_164310.jpg

When we all saw our back days picture our mood is going to be so happy, can't ever imagine.
Photographs are always turn my gloomy face into smile face.😇

Thank you for visiting my profile & reading my post.
We will met in another post,till then bye.🖐🏻
Stay safe, Stay healthy & Stay Happy.😷😊

Hope you like it.☺
If you have any suggestion for me to feel free to comment down below.👇🏻
Thanks for your time.✌🏻

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54