7 DAY BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE #Day1 🔳 七日黑白照片挑戰 #第一天

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Steemit friends

Long time no see! Thanks @htliao and @helene for nominating me to participate in this challenge:) And here is my DAY ONE entry:

親愛的Steemit朋友們,好久不見了!謝謝 @htliao@helene 提名我參加這個比賽:)這是我的DAY ONE作品:

IMG_3535.JPG

The rules are here below :

  1. Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  2. Present one image every day for seven days
  3. No people
  4. No explanation
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

規則如下:

  1. 一天發出一張,總共七張代表你生命一部分的黑白照片
  2. 没有人的照片
  3. 没有解釋
  4. 每天提名一個人但任何人都可参加
  5. 其中一個標籤必須用: #sevendaybnwchallenge

Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward. Today I would like to nominate @oflyhigh to join!XD

現在是我提名另一個Steemian的時候了,今天我想提名 @oflyhigh 來參加!XD

Please follow me @susanlo! Thanks a lot for your support! ❤️

請追蹤我 @susanlo!謝謝你的支持!❤️

Sort:  

Very good photo

I like it Very much

Followed you to see more :)

Thanks a lottt!! I'm glad u like it x) followed u too!

Thank you very much

Greetings from INDIA :D

Greetings from Hong Kong ;pp

拍的不错呢👍

謝謝美女!❤️ 這是夜雨朦朧的倫敦,曾經是我放學回家的必經之路,真的是我生命中很重要的一部分呢:)

这样的夜晚,黑白照反而凸显出了意境。😄

對呀😊 加上幽冷的天氣更有意境了:)

我又來 spam 啦 😊 🤣!!
來參加我的比賽跟大家分享呀!

沒有spam啦!:)) 你舉辦這個比賽真的好好❤️ 不過我正在考試所以沒有時間describe照片TT 我考完試如果還舉辦的話一定參加!!💪

考試要緊,努力 💪

好,多謝你既鼓勵!!!Add oilllll! 🔥

Cheer up 👍
How nice challenge is :)

Thanks a lottttt!!! It brings back my memories for the good old days TVT Haha you can also join! >V<

😁 Really?
Then I will find some photo :D
Anyway, longlonglong time no see!!!!

Yup anyone can join!!!!
Yaa, because it's exam period, and I'm busy doing revision TVT and essaysssss. But I always wanna come back to Steemit TVT

That's too bad :(
But now you are here :D
If it is necessary, could you nominate me for joining this nice challenge?

haha yup at least I'm here!!
Sureee! I'll nominate you this evening when I post my DAY TWO entry!! Cheers :):)

只能說你好勇敢。哈!

什麼勇敢啦? XD 提名O嬸? 我看好像大家都在參加,沒人可以被我提名了XD 正打算下次提名劉美女呢~~ hehehe 然後再下次提名一下ned

但你已經在參加了😢 不管啦照提名

your white and black photography is very beautiful. you keep adding your posts like this. Your day will be good

Thanks a lot :):)

😍很臉熟啊!

對呀!!London也是你有著許多回憶的地方呢!!<3

The old London look.

Yaaa!!! Haha really miss the good old days TVT

Gorgeous Caption remembering my old times Lol (laugh)

Ohhh really? You lived in London? :)

Congratulations @susanlo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

真开心再次见到你!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。让我们携手努力,共同促进cn区快速发展。更多cn区动态,请留意我的主页。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59