7 DAY BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE #Day2 🏁 七日黑白照片挑戰 #第二天

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Steemit friends

Thanks @htliao and @helene for nominating me to participate in this challenge :) And here is my DAY TWO entry:

親愛的Steemit朋友們:
謝謝 @htliao@helene 提名我參加這個比賽:)有興趣的朋友們都可以參加哦!這是我的DAY TWO作品

IMG_3539.JPG

The rules are here below :

  1. Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  2. Present one image every day for seven days
  3. No people
  4. No explanation
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

規則如下:

  1. 一天發出一張,總共七張代表你生命一部分的黑白照片
  2. 没有人的照片
  3. 没有解釋
  4. 每天提名一個人但任何人都可参加
  5. 其中一個標籤必須用: #sevendaybnwchallenge

Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward. Today I would like to nominate @seaturtle to join!XD

現在是我提名另一個Steemian的時候了,今天我想提名 @seaturtle 來參加!XD

Please follow me @susanlo! Thanks a lot for your support! ❤️

請追蹤我 @susanlo!謝謝你的支持!❤️

Sort:  

Ha! Ha! I thought it was underwear 😚

oh nooo!!! Hahahahahahaha it's so FUN!!!! I didn't thought of that!! It really looks like underwear now omg XD

Oh nooo!! Hahaha now I'm convinced that they ARE underwears 😭🤣🤣

more like torn underwear? 😚😚😚

Wait lol are those white clouds? Or under clothings 😝😝😝?

Nawwwww they are ice blocks TVT do they really look like clothes? hahahahaha it's fun though!! this is the original (colourful) one:

IMG_3539.JPG

Yes lol and so beautiful too, ah keep steeming 😁😁😁😁😁😁

Thanks a lotttt :):) you too!

Cool :))

Thanks a lottttt!! I'm happy to see you!!! >v<

You are welcome :) I try more come look :)

Haha! Nice to have your support ! :)

Try every day... this what I do :)

这是要把冰块晾干吗?

唉,本來打算把這些冰塊烤熱了再吃的,結果烤了2小時不見了!肯定是被誰偷走了,名字裡有O的是重點懷疑對象!

刘美女偷吃掉了

對,肯定是這樣的!😡

This photo is beautiful I love the flare and the ice looking like a mountain upside down!! great job @susanlo,
I will be participating in this challenge too

haha thanks a lot!!! I'm glad you like it :)

這...... 到底是怎麼上去的?

hahaha我先坐火車上冰山,然後再走到最高點,風真的像刀子一樣一點都不誇張TVT

這是~ 曬霜嗎 XD

噢噢噢!XD 太有創意啦!!hahahaha!

哈哈~ 我一直在觀察這是什麼 XDD

hahahahaha!! 我自己還不知道自己照了奇怪的照片呢;ppp

超特別!! XD

hello there how are you doing with steemit i just regastred and could you help how is it work andhow should i do to get provet

Hi there :) haha I'm doing good! Ummm just do your best to post high-quality posts and you'll love it! Don't mind actively interact with ppl coz it'll be fun!

B & W CONTEST BEST!

Hahahaha yup!!! XD

冰山美人?

冰塊僵屍TVT

留給我,以後唔駛凍飲加3蚊

但我要一杯收5蚊播x)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61