Sort:  

Hello @Susanl,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

Do you use @booster ?

I just started a discussion on "do we need more control or regulation on businesses on steemit" ?!
On the basis of my experience with @booster i would love to have a discussion on that topic and would be happy you give me your opinion about !

P.S. I don't need an upvote, but hope in a fruitfull discussion as I think that is an important topic
Take care @Susanl

Hi @digital-gypsy..thank you for the suggestion..I just use @booster...followed

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

great post @susanl..its nice place..great shot..upvted & resteemed

Great Photography.. @susanl keep it up...

thank you retroo

I was able to visit it last year, it was interesting to be able to read the story there. Great post!

sounds great...thank you for visiting Nepal and my post..followed

sounds great...thank you for visiting Nepal and my post..followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70