Proving That A Picture Is Worth A Thousands WordssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

'True love is eternal, infinite, and always like itself. It is equal and pure, without violent demonstrations: it is seen with white hairs and is always young in the heart.' - H. de Balzac

This snapshot was taken on the 7th of April 2017 at the Southern Coast of Gran Canaria
(Canary Islands) with my iPhone 6. No filters have been applied. 

Thank you, strangers! Thanks for the complicity, partnership, peace, love, calm and vision. Thanks for the mutual and silent understanding that seems to unite the two of you.

If life had any major sense, it might be sharing moments like these. 

Marly - 


Sort:  

Thank you, @doitvoluntarily! I am really happy having witnessed this beautiful and powerful moment.

The ocean looks so blue. this brings back happy memories of visiting your island years ago. Great seafood and the best tomatoes!

Oh I am happy having you taken back to that beautiful memory 😉 Indeed our food is outstanding. I'm just having breakfast, including a local banana. These are very delicious as well 😋
Enjoy your Sunday, too! ☀️

Nice post and beautiful photo!

Thanks for stoppend by, I am happy you enjoyed it :)

Oh now that is beautiful. And I absolutely agree, that truly just might be the major sense of this place :)

Thank you dear @deeemit! To be honest my heart skipped a beat when I saw them 😍

Aw. I don't blame your heart ;)

Seems that my heart is rather romantic.. 😄

Perfect scene which requires indeed nore further explanation. Upvoted and resteemed, love this!

Oh thank you Uwe!! Too kind. I was absolutely flashed when I saw them and now happy that you feel the same looking at their picture ❤️

Yeah indeed :) Thanks for stopping by!

Well Marly...

That may be YOU and your MR future selves!!!

Surfs up!

Hang loose...

Keep STEEM N ON,

Frank

:D

Yeah, that´s probably all I could ever ask for :)
Well said. Thank you, Frank.

Absolutely captures so much, countless words come to mind.
Perfectly titled! Thank you @surfermarly!

Thank you @paradise-found! You are probably right, a thousands words wouldn´t be actually enough...

Wow i love this one, thank you for showing us the power of love

Thank you! It´s been my pleasure. We should thank them for sharing this moment with us.

A special thanks go to them from the most sacrede place in my heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34