Photography ~ Butterfly Mating

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is some amazing things I see first time the butterflies are sitting in the wall in this position for hours and hours. I think this is the season for their mating.

THIS IS THE PICTURE I HAVE CHAPTURED

IMG_20180206_121134950-01.jpeg

IMG_20180207_114719-01.jpeg

SOURCE

All The Picture Attached Here Chaptured By Me

DEVICE

Moto G Turbo Edition

🎭 THANKS FOR WATCHING 🎭

Regards,
@supriya1993

IF YOU LIKE MY WORK THEN DON'T FORGET TO VIEW MY PREVIOUS POST

Smartphonephotography ~ Garchumuk Deer Park

Motivation ~ “It is very easy to defeat someone, but it is very hard to win someone.”

Smartphonephotography ~ Monitor Lizard

Macrophotography ~ Yellow Dahlia Flower

Smartphonephotography - Wild Yellow

Earn Free Refereum Tokens Only 8 Days Left

Smartphonephotography

Smartphonephotography ~ Baby Stingray

Smartphonephotography ~ Sunset

Macrophotography ~ Yellow Mustard Flower

PLEASE💲UPVOTE🔺🔄RESTEEM🔁✔FOLLOW✔&✅REPLY✍

Hope you like my work. Stay tuned to my blog I will post some another interesting posts. Please give your feedback & feel free to reply if you have any suggestions for me. Your support is highly appreciative and I will be very grateful to you. Wish you a remarkable growth in this platform. God bless you.

U5dsSSYbpQqu1RzHWUppuzGXAMQVc3X.gif

Sort:  

can’t say I’ve ever seen insects mating like this. Pretty interesting to see.

If you find this post interesting then I can expect one upvote form you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66