The daughter of the sun!

in #photography7 years ago

Dear Steemers,

I hope everyone had a great Christmas with their families and friends :) I have stayed a bit away from Steemit and dedicated more time to my Nova and my family. That is what one naturally does during this period of the year :)

I woke up today and finally there was some sun out there. So, after the morning coffee (an important element of the day), I started digging up my archives to find some pictures that would reflect the morning sun!

And here we are:

DSC_1287.JPG

She is indeed one of my favourite models. She loves photography and knows how to act in front of the camera.

DSC_1306.JPG

You would not say she is posing, as it comes very naturally to her :)

DSC_1587.JPG

I chose this pictures as I felt today she looks like the daughter of a very bright sun!

DSC_1593.JPG

Her long blonde hair makes me want to give up on my boy-ish haurcut and grow it once again.

Hope you guys enjoyed the pictures!

I am looking forward to read everyone resolutions and plans for 2018 ❤

Until next time,
STEEM ON

Sort:  

I needed a little bit of sunshine, even if it is only through photography! Thank you!

Happy New Year! ^^

sigh even if i left my hair grow it would never look like this lol

makes me wish for a bit of sun too...so gloomy today :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82