An early white Merry Christmas!

in #photography7 years ago

Christmas is coming!

As the song says: 'I'm so excited and I cannot gide it'

Few years ago, Christmas lights did not cause any butterflies in me. However, recently I am feeling the vibes starting from September. I blame one of my good friends on this. She listens to Christmas songs even in August and jumps around saying she is so excited about it!

DSC_1529.JPG

DSC_1447.JPG

Few Christmas ago, we visited another town of Albania during this period of the year. And it had snow!

DSC_1569.JPG

I love snowy landscapes because I never lived in a city where it snows. It is so amazing how white covers ugliness. In our city we have lots of electric cables hanging in the streets. And when there is snow, nobody cares. There is some kind of harmony and good spirit when it snows during Christmas... So my wish for this Christmas is some snow in our city on Christmas day!

DSC_1289.JPG

The cat confirmed it will snow though. And cats must be taken seriously!

So what is your wish for this Christmas :) ?

Until next time,

STEEM ON

Sort:  

Merry christmas to you and your family, i wish that everyone has a better year and have the loved ones beside them as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83