The Rose Is A Flower Of Love!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DSCF5520.JPG

These beautiful red roses are from my garden!

Believe it or not, they grow on my 17th-floor balcony! Many people are surprised to see how healthy and beautiful my roses are, because they didn't realize it was possible!

DSCF5517 (2).JPG

I take care of my roses every day. This is one of my hobbies. Even when I am busy, I always make a few minutes to check on my balcony flower garden.

Many of my friends and family are very surprised to see how these beauties grow up so beautifully with their vivid, bright, red and pink colors and with such a lovely, but powerful scent, which is like having a natural perfume around all the time!

DSCF5519.JPG

I also enjoy playing the piano in my free time. And, sometimes, I like to open the balcony for the roses to also enjoy listening to me play the music for them!

DSCF5518 (2).JPG

Another joyful activity that will make your home smell like heaven, is to make rose tea!

What is rose tea?

Rose tea is a very healthy, delicious and refreshing beverage, especially on hot summer days.

DSCF4832-001.JPG

Rose petals are very useful and can be used for a variety of purposes. At home, we make cookies, tea, natural skin cleanser, just to name a few of the many different things you can make with roses.

In my next post, I will share more about the benefits and uses of the beautiful rose flower!

I hope you have a lovely weekend!

Thank you so much for reading and for your time! :-D

I always appreciate my friends here on steemit. :-)

Much love @supernova :-)

Please don't forget to comment, follow and vote! You, my friends and readers, who follow me here on steemit are my best inspiration to continue together on this journey.

All photos were taken by @supernova ;D

Sort:  

Wow your flowers have a view and you share piano music with them. They are living the dream :) I have seen but not tried rose tea. I will be interested to read other uses too.

Ha, ha, ha, 🤗🐛 You always make me laugh 🤗🐛

Thank you 🐛🦋

The Rose tea is great like magic!

The petals of the roses must be organic .

The tea has many benefits, also calm your mind too,

Enjoy your night 🐼🐾 Have fun 🐾🐼

The roses are sure beautiful! Now am curious about the rose tea😁 haven’t seen one.

Rose tea is a magical natural refreshing beverage!

Thanks for commenting 🤗

Lovely Saturday night 🌹🦋🍭🐛

wow how absolutely lovely! i needed to see something thos beautiful today and thank you for sharing. i can smell them from
here. :) great photos and happy saturday!

Thank you so much my dear friend @eaglespirit 🤗🌹

I am glad that you liked it 🤗🦋🌹

Lovely Saturday night 🌺

Here fast replay ✌🤗🍭

@supernova55 hehe, i'm on fast reply ... you are so funny. i can't see anything but blank boxes. hehe

Really? I need to fix it, really sorry!
Thank you!

@eaglespirit There must be something wrong with your computer. The photos look amazing! Are you on a phone, tablet or computer? Maybe try clearing your browser cache.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45