Photos Of The Golden Hour & Red Roses

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DSCF6249.jpg

Hello, my dear friends! :)

Today working on my computer creating an article, I found these pictures from last year.

DSCF624655.jpg

These are red roses which I always put in my window to enjoy the harmony between the red color of the roses, and the golden fire color of the sunsets.

DSCF620411.jpg

Do you like the contrasts of these beautiful colors?

Flowers and sunsets are a great recipe for happiness! =)

And......

I told myself you need to share these pictures with my friends here in steemit my beautiful community! =)

DSCF6255.jpg

I hope you have a beautiful night! =)

DSCF6255.jpg

Thank you! =)

Original Photos by Supernova55

Until next time......Steem On :)

Sort:  

Wauw... very nice sunset photos. Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wauw...@lion :)

Thank you for your lovely compliment! :)

You’re welcome :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

The contrast of the flowers is nice as is the rest of these captures. Steem on :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @jcsteem

The colors are impressive!

I am glad that you like it!

Steem on....

Oh wow ! Le ciel est en feu ! ^_^ c'est magnifique

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49