My Travel Photo #2 Lenten Rose Flower Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

P1090677 (2).JPG

Beautiful wildflower with rose pink color that ages with a lovely darker old pink.

Walking in the mountains with the beautiful white snow day, I just found this amazing beautiful strong wildflower. =)

And, I would like to share it with you.

In a future blog, I would like to write more about its habitat and life cycle.

P1090677 (2).JPG

I have been very busy with work and life in general, with almost no time to dedicate to myself.

But soon I will have more time to dedicate to my @steemit family which I love very much! =)

P1090676.JPG

@Steemit thank you for your friendship. You @steemit family make me feel very happy, and your friendship is very well received and appreciated!

P1090687 (2).JPG

Thank you. =)

A night of peace. =)

Original photos by @Supernova55
P1090677 (2).JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful photos of these flowers!
Steem on :)

Thank you @jcsteem

I really love these flowers. These flowers are really different and very strong wildflowers. Think only that?

To grow, and bloom in the cold winter when all is only snow and extremely cold weather! It is amazingly beautiful!

Steem on forever infinite.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82