"Grow A Garden In Your Mind."steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It's a reminder to ourselves to grow flowers not fears in our mind, life is delicate and, we want to fill our lives with beauty, wonder, excitement, and creativity. Our mind is a garden of our dreams, your thoughts are the seeds which grow into our past visions becoming our future reality. DSCF2221 (2).JPG

This beautiful flower grows on my balcony, I have a small garden where; when I feel stress, the garden makes me feel alive! I give the flowers water every day; I talk with my flowers and you see the results, beautiful blossoming like the flowers answer me with love.

Here is a photo I took of the Sunset using my Fuji camera with 50x optical zoom. If you look very carefully, you can see a huge solar flare on the surface of the Sun! I never expected to capture a solar flare, but you can clearly see that's what it is! I have been taking photos of the Sun for many years, but this is the first time I was able to capture a solar flare so clearly.

DSCF2237-001 (2).JPG

Feed your mind positive, abundant and life prosperous thoughts which can open the channels of miracle-creating doors; which is divinely constructed for your prosperous and purposeful destined quality of life.

So feed your mind with quality thoughts as these determine your quality of life. The valid truth says, "Your mind is like soil, just plant the quality of seeds inside your inner world for manifesting quality of circumstances in your external world.

Believe in your yourself and you will be UNSTOPPABLE.

SuperNova55

Sort:  

I really needed to hear this today. Thank you for reminding me to stay positive :)

Hope you have a beautiful day and a blessing week!

Sometimes we have to think more positively for the sake of ourselves, so we can help us have a better result in our lives. I am very happy to know that I made you feel better. When you feel alone pray and breathe deeply this will make feel more relaxed and you will see everything different and will find the answers.

Thanks Supernova55. I appreciate your kind words:).

You're welcome! :)

Let the good flow,
Let the good grow ~

Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature.

Lovely weekend. :)

Its beautiful flower

Thank you so much.

Peaceful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50