Every Day Is A New Gift From God.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I woke up very early this morning to take this beautiful sunrise photo.

It is always a new beginning, the Sun, our magnificent star, the celestial shining, gold, our fiery ball in the sky!

Mother earth wakes up with the Sun's power every morning! The Sun never misses a day for us!

This morning, I felt witness to the awakening of our beautiful blue and green planet earth, with vivid, vibrant, colorful flowers, happy birds singing pretty songs, beautiful blue sky, white clouds and ocean breeze! Life is to be enjoyed! Each day is a blessing!

Enjoy! :)

Much Love & Peace SuperNova55 :)

Sort:  

Beautiful. Are you on east coast of FLA? I thought west. Not that it matters. Sunsets are much nicer in CA than the sunrises.

Thank you so much @steven-patrick :) Yes, I lived on the east coast of FLA. I live in Golden Beach, FL.

Sunrise paints the sky with pinks and the sunset with peaches.....happy and peaceful Sunday :)

Beautiful pictures. I also live in South Florida so most of mine are sunsets. Would like to start getting up early and taking sunrise photos. Here ara couple it took
1524533473271_image.jpg
![20180421_193538.jpg]
()
Second on is looking west over the intercoastal

Beautiful, thank you so much!! :)

Sunrise and Sunsets, the most precious gold to be found on Mother Earth.:)

Lovely day! :) Followed You. :)

Hello friend the pic you shared is awesome, it is what we can say Fond !
i just really like it. I also upvoted your post and waiting for a positive response from you coming my way !
I am also working on #photography
You can see some of the posts here @timewarp

Excellent, thanks. :)

I have followed you, lovely evening.

Bella your picture and your words pretty @ supernova55. Every day is a new day, full of opportunities and a new beginning and what better than a radiant dawn, to remind us of this. Greetings.

Thank you so much. :)

Your self votes will be countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Sunday, April 29th 2018, 6:59 because your account is one of the highest self voters. For more details see this post.

Thank you so much @syedihsanshah :)

Have fun, lovely day! :)

Hola hermosa foto ...me llena de buenas vibras y de energía para vivir el nuevo día...saludos ..espero verte pronto por mi blog y contar con su valioso apoyo

Hello beautiful photo ... it fills me with good vibes and energy to live the new day ... greetings .. I hope to see you soon by my blog and have your valuable support

Thank you so much!! :)

Lovely day:)

Thanks !

Lovely day:)

I agree that Every Day Is A New Gift From God, when I'm sleeping at night I'm always thinking that tomorrow may be im dead, but wn i woke up next, i m seeing dt im alive. I'm like i got a life of 1 another day, thanks to God

Absolutely, every day is a gift from God. ;)

Have fun, lovely day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56