Playing with Nature's Artwork

IMG_4018.JPGIMG_4019.JPGIMG_4017.JPG

I grew up in the beautiful land of Bacoor City in the province of Cavite. During my youth most of the lands in this city was rice fields and other agricultural lands. But, that was before. Until it was considered as a City. Commercialization was on its way building factories, malls and many other infrastructures. We all know that when this happens, most of the time they are converting agricultural land to commercial making it to look more like city than province. This is okay with me. I have to admit that change is the only this that is constant in this world. But, admit to ourselves there are times that we really miss our old fashion way of living. Living life that is simple(as it should be!!). Appreciating the beauty of nature and raw artworks, handcrafted by our very own mother earth. That's why one weekend when decided to take a break from the competitive world here in Manila, I was astonished and stunned by what my eyes can see right before me when i came to visit my childhood playground in Bacoor City. The cuts of the land was made perfectly by the help of the heat of the sun. This was a perfect chance to have a selfie and so I did!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45