Fashion Photo Shoot by @superlens

in #photography6 years ago

3c42787e-d2cd-4b30-b7a6-f2e3b0c10928.jpeg


Hello,

Fine Art Photography is also known as artistic photography or photographic art its refer to an imprecise art of photographs ,creates with the creativity vision of the photographer.

The Photograph is better when the eyes behind the lens is good.The actual Concept and thinking of a photographer reflects in his/her creation. So here i have tried a little bit with my few concepts. Hope you all will love this.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

hi there!!! great picture!!!!
good luck!!!
have a nice day!!!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55