You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE ENTER MY PHOTOGRAPHIC WORLD!

in #photography6 years ago

Well done Mr. @r2cornell you taken some excellent shot. And If you don't mind I want to tell you something. You mention two account and I think both of accounts are fake and fraud. They are boy and using girls name also want to earning rewards by fraud activity so please be careful. Lots of steemian follow you and your activity so if you support their fraud activity then what are we learning? We follow you for learning something about steemit but lots of fraud follow you for your rewards. They are showing like charity education women work etc. But they haven't enough prove. So please prove it properly. And obviously tell them show their photo with steemit logo and sharing video with their work or activity. Thank you. If I say anything wrong then I am extremely sorry.

Sort:  

The one person I figured was male, the other is a long time follower and has always been honorable. They both did something for me at no cost. I try to be vigilant, and have a long list that I have muted. They may show up to others visiting my blog, but I no longer see them. When in doubt I investigate the best I can. Thank you for your concern.

Sometimes users are labeled wrongly, such as steem moving from one spouses account to another, or some other relative. I myself move steem to and from my granddaughters account, my daughters account, and a non-profit organization that I used to work for part time, and was blogging for them. I always made it be known as to the relationship. Others do not think about.

There are other non-English speaking users who have difficulty with pronouns (he versus she as an example) when they write in English. If they use translation software that may be part of the pronoun issue.

Yes I know that and also know that you doing excellent job for steemit community. So I just want please be careful about fraudulent activity. I notice that they always trying fraudulent activity with you. So that's my request. Thank for your everything to steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94