Magic Sands Beach - Kailua Kona, Hawaii 🌺 [Drone Images]

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Apparently, on the Big Island you will never  be further than 46km (29 miles) away from a beach. During our stay in Kona we were lucky enough to be opposite the beautiful Magic Sands Beach. Check out the drone images we snapped early(ish) one morning! I absolutely LOVE the shades of blue in Hawaii 💎

✌️ More adventures at www.sunsurfsoul.com

Sort:  

Seriously want a drone now!

Great post. I have some recently made similar! upvoted and followed. hope you will do the same. Enjoy

Awesome shots. Are they from a drone? Gopro?

Cheers! They are from a Mavic Pro Drone :)

Nice shots! I love the perspective a drone can provide. :)

Thanks! I agree, so cool seeing things from above !

beautiful place, I wanna go.

Definitely one for the bucket list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 66884.44
ETH 3466.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19