Two sunsets 🌅 two days... those colours! What a change in 24 hours ❤️ Which one do you prefer?

in #photography6 years ago

Look at this change in just 24 hours... amazing

8F2DE101-BCD2-4AB5-AC7B-F78C0603AC03.jpeg

I love sunsets like this! Clear sky and burning horizon 😍

Purple haze!

FF4701CD-092F-449B-B862-7D858DA4E08F.jpeg

Some of the colours are just amazing... so beautiful and captivating 😀

Which one do you like best?

Sort:  

I cannot choose as I like them both!
Fantastic colours and energy.

It’s hard to choose a favourite they are both amazing. The purple haze has a more smoldering effect in my soul I think whereas the first is more of a scorching on fire moment ... but love sunsets because two are never the same ❤️🌅

Yep I think I preferred the purple haze one a bit more too, it was sooo purple when I was there in real life, it’s amazing how the sky can change so much! However, I do love the other one as it’s such a ‘classic’ sunset and is just amazing, also I like it when everything goes orange:)

It could be because purple is the universal colour of healing and we just know instinctively it’s doing us good! 🌈

That's a tricky question!!!😉 I love 'em both...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great answer! 😀 they sure are both amazing :) thanks for the comment

Wow. Both are beautiful.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much for the comment 😀🌅

Sure is a beautiful sight :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01