Sunset 🌅 | Beautiful colourful lake 💧

in #photography6 years ago

Impressive

13B37529-1BE8-4D55-954A-B5B40608FD32.jpeg

Loving the colour here :) so cool and natural, but what a huge sight in the distance! Sunsets are common to us all, but it’s rare we think how stunning and crazy/amazing it really is!

Colourful

37A5E8D1-72DF-4B7D-8507-81263BEFBB1F.jpeg

Still water and a sunset is probably the best combination of anything! Look at those colours and reflections :)

Hello

E3A4FF39-6CE9-4E60-89BD-FF2B63AB5BC1.jpeg

Goodnight everyone :) I hope you’ve all had/are having a wonderful day 🌅

Sort:  

Thank you very much! 😀🌅

Wowww loved it so much the impressive and hello .. wonderful catch of the sunset.... im resteeming it.. great post 👍 👍good night buddy :)

Thank you so much buddy! I’m happy that you like it and I appreciate the continued support :) it’s great to see your steemit account growing by the way, you are having some fast and impressive growth! Keep it up 😀🌅

Thank your dear for your support :)

I love these photos - each for different reasons. That’s an awesome little green ball of sunsplash in the third one I never get tired or complacent to the immensity of sunrise and sunset as I am very aware of the special attributes of these parts of the day and how enriching they are for us on a spiritual level, so for me they are daily doses of “SPIRITUAL MEDICINE” . I watch the sunrise every morning without fail and I watch it set every evening. My body always wakes me up before sunrise, I need no alarm and I feel truly blessed for that. ❤️🌈🦋🌴💛🍀

Yea the green sunsplash image is so cool! Happy you noticed :) I thought I captured an orb :) for sure they’re daily doses of spiritual medicine! Like when we walk in a forest or near a waterfall, we gain healthy energy from the sunsets too :) recently I have been waking up just before sunrise too! I’m not sure if that would happen in the winter but it happens right now :) 🌅🍄🌈💧🌴

That’s cool you are waking before the sunrise, I think your body can become sensitive to it at any time of year 😉🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

Yep it does feel that way! In typing this now as the sunrise is happening 🌅

Beautiful, I can feel the energy! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46