Sunset colouration 🌅🌈 through the gap | strange bands of light

in #photography6 years ago

I can see you!

64AACB0B-97B0-476F-9158-8E364E871983.jpeg

You can’t escape me colourful sky! Throw all the buildings you want around me, I’ll still find you! 😜

The Sky sure was looking funky tonight! I’ve just got back in from some food, and now time to prepare a bit of work and get some sleep.

I’ve celebrated my birthday this weekend by just walking around really :) I’m looking forward to finishing now if I am honest, just to have a bit of a change and reset. Anyway, it’s all good as always :)

Peace and love!

Sort:  

Lovely photos as always @sunsethunter! I wish you the happiest birthday and shall pop a cork in your name! it’s great to follow your adventures past and present here on Steemit and am really happy to have found you and your blog!
Feliz cumpleaños amigo - as we say in Spain! 🌅🎉🎊❤️🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

😀🌅❤️🌴🌈

Thank you so much ! It’s very kind of you :) I too am super happy to have found your blog and follow your life/adventures and am privileged to see your awesome photos :) I love the positivity, it’s contagious and feels great to spread it around 😀
Thanks again for the bday wishes 🌅❤️🌴💧🍄

Aww man happy birthday 🎂. May GOD give you happiness & success in your life. Im honoured to have a friend like you :) keep posting buddy 👍👍👍

Thank you so much for the kind words :) I wish you all of the happiness and success in life too!:)

Thanks again for the kind words, it means a lot :) have a great day and keep posting 😀🌅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62