Spot of Kayaking :) The best SUNSETS, incredible CAVES, and amazing UNDERWATER shot! Moments I will never forget in Thailand

in #photography6 years ago

Would you look at that....

GOPR1079.JPG

How cool and stunning is this picture! Perfect :)

GOPR1071.JPG

Chilling on a kayak, watching the sunset.... can you beat it?

I LOVE this picture! I hope you love it too :)

GOPR1097.JPG

The moment I had here was unreal. Swimming into this cave, looking back on me and before entering, I was SURROUNDED by thousands of those small fish, all in a ring around me! It a moment I will never forget!

Look at the brilliant blue water! :)

GOPR1096.JPG

I know my eye looks funny haha, but that water is so dreamy!

Checking out the cave!

GOPR1100.JPG

This picture doesn't do it justice but I could look all around the beautiful sight and it was like a natural cathedral.

Entrance and exit! :)

GOPR1101.JPG

Looking out into everything!

I loved my time here :) truly loved it! Was in the best frame of mind and I will never forget these times! Get outside and see the world, you won't regret it :)

Peace and Love!

Sort:  

Keep up the good work

Thanks very much!😀🌅

Awesome work!

Thank you so much! I’m happy you like it :) 😀🌅

Wow off the scale exceptionally beautiful photos today!! What an incredible experience. The water is so clear and the caves are just amazing. The sunset on the water is to die for!!! Wow! Resteemed and upvoted🌅🦋🌈💛🌴❤️

Aw :) thank you so much, you're too kind! :) I'm so happy that you like them! Yes they are quite special, the sunsets on the water is so awesome. The water was so clear and just gave me the best ever feeling! I will never forget that experience! :) x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47