Some amazing road trip pictures :) always take the "scenic route!" :) New Zealand

in #photography6 years ago

Snow capped!

GOPR0432.JPG

Loving the snow capped mountains in the distance! What a sight :) the best roads!

We saw a sign reading "scenic route" so of course we took it! Lets go!

Peek a boo!

GOPR0440.JPG

Haha can you spot me ;)

Pulling over to soak it up!

GOPR0441.JPG

Enjoy it all whilst you can! What a place! :)

GOPR0442.JPG

Amazing route! What an experience

GOPR0446.JPG

We were the only car here!

GOPR0448.JPG

Incredible scenery!

The end!

GOPR0455.JPG

Looking back over the beautiful land :) how awesome!

I hope you like these pictures :)

Peace and love to you all!

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment! I am happy you like these pictures :) yes New Zealand is incredible!

WOW I can really sense that fresh air and positive vibes from this awesome scenery. Haha yes I see you😉❤️🌈🍀🦋

😀thank you! Super positive and the air was fresher than I have ever experienced! It is such a clean country, I think you would love it there :) 🌅🌴❤️🌌 plus the stars are like nothing I had ever imagined !

I am sure I would love it yes! I have been enjoying starry skies here recently but know that skies down there are beyond!!!!😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77