You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skiing In Austria 🇦🇹 day 1! Axamer Lizum 🎿 ❄️ Photos!

in #photography5 years ago

Ahhh I haven’t had one yet but would love to have one! :) I had in new Zealand last actually about 3 years back!

Thanks so much for the awesome comment! It really is beautiful- I appreciate this landscape and our world so much it becomes overwhelming when I absorb the beauty! I LOVE it! 😀❤️🌅🏔

Sort:  

I know what you mean - the power of the bliss-state is quite overwhelming at times - natural chemistry that is the most powerful trip, envoked by nature’s incredible beauty xx 😍🌈🔥

It sure is isn’t it! As much as I’m an advocate of altering my consciousness, I actually believe that now the most powerful trips comes directly from Mother Earth, and me accepting the beauty is the blissful climax!

We are our own alchemists - just a matter of managing ourselves properly and we can be in a natural high state whenever we choose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60