Motocross day in Rotorua, New Zealand! :)

in #photography6 years ago

What a day to ride!

GOPR0307.JPG

Having free roam over this landscape was amazing! It looks a bit like some parts of England here - lovely countryside!

GOPR0308.JPG

Me with my bike! Having a great day :)

GOPR0315.JPG

The contrast is a bit out here but the view was amazing from up here. Rolling hills as far as the eye could see! My apologies for being in the way haha!

GOPR0306.JPG

Helmet cam! Free roam rules! I need more free roam in my life!

Sort:  

Sick man. Is that a Drz400?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes it is 😀 awesome :) super torquey ! Love it !

wow nice capturing buddy.. clouds looks amazing.Are you on tours?..great post :) keep posting 👍👍👍

Hey! thank you! I am happy that you like it:) I was on a tour yes :)

Ride till the clouds talk with mountains, Be careful while drive, Enjoy

Wow! That looks so much fun - it brings back awesome memories of my days of riding my motorbike😍🦋🌈🌴💛

It was so much fun! Your days of riding sounded like the best, having free roam around wales must have been so much fun! I guess in Spain there would be lots of cool areas to explore on bike too :) 🌅🌴❤️🍄⛰

Lovely to hear from you. There would be lots of places to ride off road here yes.... just need the wheels 😂 🦋🌈💛🌴🍀

Congrats your post has been sent to the promoted section
due to your participation in @rentmoney's Followers Appreciation Promotion !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43