Amazing Lake Taupo Sunset :) the best!

in #photography6 years ago

Brilliant!

GOPR0394.JPG

I really love this photo, I am so glad I have just stumbled across it. I love the contrast and warm colours. So much good memories come flooding back when you see a memorable photo! :)

Open space opens the mind! Pink sky! :)

GOPR0396.JPG

I had the best "thinking" time in New Zealand. Having so much peaceful scenery really is super beneficial for our minds! Bodies too!

The Lake and Taupo

GOPR0404.JPG

Slightly blurry but I quite like the effect. I love the water... it looks like a fabric!

Love it! Peace and love to you all :)

Sort:  

Lovely pictures

Wow these are spectacular and verging on surreal! What an amazingly cool experience for you. There is truly a magical air to this place. 🌅🌴❤️🍀🦋

😀 thank you so much! Yes they are really great :) it was so cool being there, just amazing! Very magical indeed 😀

I am currently wondering what is the 2019 plan, but I know if I don’t think about it too much, it all just falls into place :) have a great day ❤️🌴🌅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44