Airport again... what will 2019 bring?

in #photography6 years ago

11A61D6F-D0B0-4513-A870-855AA71A965E.jpeg

Many a time I have been sitting in an airport this year! Wouldn’t have wanted it any other way :)

Sadly it’s a packed flight and I have 12 hours of sitting in between 2 people :( ... hopefully I can sleep! Anyway, looking forward to being in England for Xmas and then making some plans :)

England is my home, but I can’t really call it home at the moment haha!

Peace and love to you all!

Sort:  

Hey sunset hunter- what is the white flying saucer white shape in the top left of this photo? I hope you have a good flight home - wow sounds like a tin of sardines but you will survive. The art of falling asleep in that position is not something I am very good at myself but sometimes exhaustion allows me to nod off for an hour maybe. I try and keep my face Nose and mouth covered with s scarf from experience it’s easy to get off a packed plane with some illness you didn’t embark with X 😉🌅❤️🌈🦋🍀

Hello:) I have gotten home safe thank you:) but no sleep and haven’t managed to sleep at all so this is my 3rd day awake... not the best feeling, also a little anxious, I think from lack of sleep. The flight wasn’t the best but at least it’s all done now. I do miss being away already and have to get away in January ASAP! How’s everything with you? Still in Spain or..?

Ps. Wow, you found a ufo! It wasn’t there/I didn’t see it so maybe I have connected into another realm or dimension when taking the photo 😀🌅❤️🌴

Ho Ho Ho! @sunsethunter, one of your Steem friend wished you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

SteemitBoard wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To see who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75