2 gorgeous and unique Thai sunsets :) 🌅 I miss island life!

in #photography6 years ago

waves of life

C2ACC428-7379-4A68-8217-CFB30539377E.jpeg

Wow :) I love how deep the sea looks here, it’s calm but I think the small waves look amazing, plus with that fiery sky it’s just dreamy :) can you notice the distant islands?

rays of life

98510DAE-90A8-420D-AF33-90E41E3A2A95.jpeg

Look how awesome the sun rays look! I was surpirsed by this one - having to quickly pull over on my bike and run to the beach for a better view! The sun rays only projected like this for a few minutes so I was fortunate to see them :)

I hope you all have a great day and enjoy these pictures! Peace and love :)

Sort:  

Nice photos man. Looks peaceful, I wouldn't mind being there right now.

Thanks very much 😀 it sure was awesome living in an island for 2 months!

Absolutely fabulous places and beautiful colours of sunsets. As you say they pass so fast you have to be quick to catch them on camera. Wonderful shots though both of them. Congratulations @sunsethunter you really know how to capture them. ❤️🦋🌴🌈🌅

Thank you so much for the lovely comment😀 I’m happy you’ve seen and like them :) yes they were so cool, I would always be riding around the island trying to fine new parts of random beaches to catch the sunset on 😀🌅❤️🌴

Sounds blissful!🌈🌴🦋💛🌅

waves of life awesome.love it man..great post :) ..keep posting 👍👍👍

Thank you! I appreciate your support :) same to you, keep posting! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46